Больше информации по резюме будет доступно после регистрации
Зарегистрироваться

Female, 25 years, born on 2 August 1994

Nikolayev, willing to relocate (Other countries, Germany, Canada), prepared for occasional business trips

Interpreter-translator

1 000 USD

Career Starters, Students
  • IT, Internet, Multimedia
  • Art, Entertainment, Media
  • Tourism, Hotels, Restaurants

Employment: part time, project work, full time

Work schedule: flexible schedule, full day

Work experience 2 years 6 months

November 2017February 2018
4 months
DREAMAKER
Drama teacher
Teaching drama to kids aged from 6-16 years old. Making up a lot of different fairy tale shows, helping them to think creative using their imagination. Taking part in marketing events which include free demos and cosplay parties.
August 2016November 2017
1 year 4 months
I-shine English

Educational Institutions... Show more

English teacher
Teaching English to kids aged from 3-12 in creative manner. Teaching students how to read, write and speak in English. Providing lessons in English to students in creative manners to help them remember topics without any problems. Creating favorable learning environment and motivating students to learn English.
July 2017October 2017
4 months
Learn First

Educational Institutions... Show more

Private English tutor
Teaching English to high school students and adults. Correcting their grammar in a daily conversations and helping them to build their confidence while speaking english.
November 2015November 2016
1 year 1 month
Freelance translator & Interpreter

Nikolayev

Business Services... Show more

Freelance translator
Translation from English into Russian / Ukrainian.
Writing reviews and rewriting articles on different topics.
September 2015January 2016
5 months
Translation buro "Profalians"

Nikolayev,

Business Services... Show more

Translator
Copywriting and research of IT articles; Translation of the legal documents, contracts, marriage certificates, driving license etc.

Working language pairs: English/ Ukrainian, English/ Russian

Key skills

Перевод юридической документации
Перевод
перевод статей
Перевод договоров
Входящая корреспонденция
Подготовка презентаций на иностранном языке
Художественный перевод
Written Translation
Oral Translation
Simultaneous Translation
PPT
Adobe Photoshop
Photography
MS Word

About me

I'm a quite hard-working person. Always passionate about things I do which's the answer why I'm always coming up with new ideas! Although I'm pretty young, but I already have an experience working with different people from different parts of the world which made me ready for the new challenges. Feel free to ask any questions.

Higher education (bachelor)

2018
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics
General linguistics, Chinese language
2016
Foreign languages, Translation and Translation Studies

Languages

UkrainianNative

EnglishC2 — Proficiency

GermanB2 — Upper Intermediate

RussianC2 — Proficiency

Citizenship, travel time to work

Citizenship: Ukraine

Permission to work: Ukraine

Desired travel time to work: Up to one hour